Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck.

OTHER AFFILIATED BRANCHES 
Missouri

Joe Bartmess
Financial Advisor

615 Darthmouth Terrace Court
Wildwood, MO 63011
314-374-6321
jbartmess@sagepointadvisor.com
Rana Fields
Financial Advisor

2300 Main Street
Suite 165

Kansas City, MO 64108

816-472-7283
ranafields@mainstfa.com
Paul Frodyma
Registered Representative
5897 Centerfield Court
Weldon Springs, MO 63304
 
636-926-9940
pfrodyma@sagepointadvisor.com 
Chris Hartrich
Financial Advisor 
12412 Powerscourt Drive
Suite LL30
Des Peres, MO 63131
 
314-394-2354
chris@leer-finance.com
www.leerfinance.com
 
AnnMarie Hoerr
Financial Advisor

6244 Highway 100
Suite 120
Washington, MO 63090 

636-390-9900
amhoerr@sagepointadvisor.com
 
Aaron Martin
Financial Advisor

408 West 8th Street
Suite 508
Kansas City, MO 64105
 
816-926-0817
amartin@sagepointadvisor.com

 
Candace Mills
Financial Advisor

405 East 64th Terrace
Kansas City, MO 64131
 
816-678-8205
candace.mills@sagepointadvisor.com
 
Eric Rechtin
Financial Advisor
 
12412 Powerscourt Drive
Suite LL30
Des Peres, MO 63131
 
314-394-2354
eric@leer-financial.com
www.leerfinance.com
 
Joe Tonyan
Financial Advisor
 
1200 East Woodhurst
F200  
Springfield, MO 65804
 
417-883-7400
jtonyan@sagepointadvisor.com
 

Florida

Tony Tee
Branch Manager/OSJ   
93 Vivante Blvd
Unit 9326
Punta Gorda, FL 33950                      
 
309-221-0862
atee@sagepointadvisor.com                               
 

Maryland

Herb Findeisen
Financial Advisor 
5300 Pommel Drive
Mt. Airy, MD 21771              
 
443-695-1524
hfindeisen@sagepointadvisor.com      
   

Texas

Rana Fields
Financial Advisor 
1412 Main Street
Suite 601
Dallas, TX 75200              
 
214-743-7283
ranafields@mainstfa.com      
   
Mike Hill
Wealth Manager 
305 Spring Creek Parkway
Bldg B Ste 
100
Plano, TX 75023              
 
972-509-8855
mhill@hillwealth.com
www.hillwealthadvisors.com      
   
Mike Hill
Wealth Manager 
717 W. Main Street
Midlothian, TX 76065             
 
469-672-4076
mhill@hillwealth.com
www.hillwealthadvisors.com     
   
Gigi Lavergne
Wealth Manager 
305 Spring Creek Parkway
Building B Ste 100
Plano, TX 75023              
 
972-509-8855
glavergne@hillwealth.com
www.hillwealthadvisors.com      
   
Erin Myers
Wealth Manager 
305 Spring Creek Parkway
Bldg B Ste 100

Plano, TX 75023             
 
972-509-8855
emyers@hillwealth.com
www.hillwealthadvisors.com      
   
John Potts
Wealth Manager 
305 Spring Creek Parkway
Bldg B Ste 100

Plano, TX 75023            
 
972-509-8855
jpotts@sagepointadvisor.com
www.hillwealthadvisors.com      
   



 
 
 

Securities, Investment Advisory and Insurance services offered through SagePoint Financial, Inc., member FINRA/SIPC and a registered investment advisor.

IMPORTANT DISCLOSURES

Broadridge Investor Communication Solutions, Inc. does not provide investment, tax, or legal advice. The information presented here is not specific to any individual's personal circumstances.

To the extent that this material concerns tax matters, it is not intended or written to be used, and cannot be used, by a taxpayer for the purpose of avoiding penalties that may be imposed by law. Each taxpayer should seek independent advice from a tax professional based on his or her individual circumstances.

These materials are provided for general information and educational purposes based upon publicly available information from sources believed to be reliable—we cannot assure the accuracy or completeness of these materials. The information in these materials may change at any time and without notice.



This communication is strictly intended for individuals residing in the state(s) of AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DC, FL, GA, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, MD, MI, MN, MS, MO, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, OH, OK, PA, TN, TX, VA, WA and WV. No offers may be made or accepted from any resident outside the specific states referenced.
 


Check the background of this financial professional on FINRA's BrokerCheck.